US, Canada, Mexico, Australia + New Zealand Delivery

FREE SHIPPING OVER $78 / €66

USA DELIVERY - Delivered from the US.

DHL SmartMail (3-5 working days) $3.40 or FREE over $78

USPS First Express (1-2 working days) $5 

Please ensure you read our customs information here

Orders received on weekdays before the below times will be shipped out the same day. Orders placed after this time will be sent the next day. Orders placed on the weekend will be shipped out Monday.

  • Eastern Time - 1:00pm
  • Central Time - 12:00pm
  • Mountain Time (Daylight) - 11:00am
  • Mountain Time (Standard) - 10:00am
  • Pacific Time - 10:00am
  • Alaska Time - 09:00am
  • Hawaii Time - 07:00am

Canada, Mexico, Australia and Rest of World:

Royal Mail International Tracked & Signed (10-15 working days) - £9.99

----

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

Express Delivery: DHL Express Shipping (2-4 working days) - £14.99 or free over €111 / $125

Europe: 
Royal Mail International Tracked & Signed (10-15 working days) £9.99

------------

Shipping information

  • Please note that during busy periods shipping times may be affected and you may have to check with your preferred courier as to their deadlines.
  • We offer tracked delivery (select it at checkout)
  • All orders are shipped directly from our UK warehouse within 24-48 hours of the order being placed.
  • Orders received on weekdays before 13:00 GMT will be shipped out the same day. Orders placed after this time will be sent the next day. Orders placed on the weekend will be shipped out Monday.
  • The estimated shipping time begins from the day your order is despatched.
  • Please note that we are unable to make any changes or cancellations once the order has been placed. Once the order has arrived, please contact us on hello@craftdlondon.comif you have any questions.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us